All Wellhub plans include 1 check-in per day (except for the Digital plan). You can use your daily check-in for standard gym access, or for Private Sessions, if they are included in your plan tier.
When logged into your Wellhub account, you can see the check-in categories available per plan and what is included in yours by clicking on Profile > Settings > Account > Manage Subscription > View plans.
💡 The allowance for extra benefits like Private Sessions renews on the 1st of every calendar month, not on your billing date. You can view your remaining check-ins in the app.
You can use Partner Apps as often as you want, without having to check in.
Important note
The daily check-in doesn't accumulate. If you don't check in on a particular day, it expires and doesn’t carry over to the next day.