All Wellhub plans include 1 check-in per day (except for the Digital plan). You can use your daily check-in for standard gym access, or for Premium Classes and Private Sessions, if they are included in your plan tier.
When logged into your Wellhub account, you can see the check-in categories available per plan and what is included in yours by clicking on Profile > Settings > Account > Manage Subscription > View plans.
đź’ˇ The allowance for extra benefits like Private Sessions and Premium Classes renews on the 1st of every calendar month, not on your billing date. You can view your remaining check-ins in the app.
You can use Partner Apps as often as you want, without having to check in.
Important note
The daily check-in doesn't accumulate. If you don't check in on a particular day, it expires and doesn’t carry over to the next day.