To cancel a booked class, follow the next steps according to your app’s home screen:
- On the app's home screen, go to
Profile.
- In the Schedule section, search for the booked class. If there’s more than one class on the same day, the date will be shown twice or more in the calendar.
- Check the cancellation window.
📌 Cancel before the partner's cancellation window ends to keep your booking access. - Select Cancel booking and then Confirm cancellation.
Booked by mistake?
If you make an accidental booking, you have 5 minutes from booking to cancel without affecting your booking access or paying a fee.