You must be registered as an employee in your company's eligible list to be able to access your account as a member.
If you are on your company’s eligible list, follow the steps below:
- Download the app on your device.
- Log into the app with the same email and password you use to manage the benefit.
If deleting your personal account, you will also lose access of the benefit management platform.