Your plan is a prepaid service. You will pay monthly for the chosen plan in order to use the app.
The renewal of the plan payment is automatic and will take place on the same date as the plan activation.
Example: your plan was activated on the 5th of the month, the next payments will happen every 5th of the following months.
💡 It is not possible to change the billing date of the plan.
Automatic attempts will be made in case of unsuccessful payment.
If after all attempts the payment is not authorised, the plan will be automatically cancelled, and you will receive a notice by email.
Check out here how to change your payment method.
When cancelling a plan, please take into account that the payment works in a prepaid way.
Your plan will remain active and available for use until the last day of this cycle and the date of cancellation will be visible in the app.
If you choose a higher-value plan, the change of plan and the proportional amount charge are immediate.
Therefore, it is possible that there will be two Gympass charges in the month of the change, due to the plan upgrade.
The new billing date of your plan will be the day of the plan change.
If it is a lower-value plan, the change and the reduced charge will only happen at the beginning of your next cycle.
You will be able to enjoy the higher-value plan until the new billing date when the plan will be reduced accordingly.
Avoid using a virtual card, because the number of this type of card is not fixed and can generate problems in the payment of your plan.